Immediate Dispatch *
sprite sprite sprite sprite sprite sprite

Product Reviews for Carbo |Load

starstarstarstarstar

I recently competed in an ironman triathlon. I was really struggling to get enough carbs into my diet to cope with the training that I was needing to do. Complex Carb was recommended to me, and it was great. It helped my training improve and I felt less tired inbetween sessions. Its easy to mix and at a great price. I can't recommend it enough..
Austin - 2013-04-23 19:08:19

starstarstarstarstar

Complex Carb is a Quick and affective way to top up the intake of good carbs!! Great product and offers great results alongside Good Training!!
Brooks - 2013-03-26 14:33:47

starstarstarstarstar

Complex Carb from Dynamix is an easy way to get good clean carbs in your diet. Thanks to Dynamix for making it so easy. (It mixes perfectly too)
Hakiel - 2013-03-25 08:40:27

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to Dynamix Nutrition for all there help recently - Kia has helped me out with a full diet plan and has fully incorporated my day to day routine and training schedule into it. i have brought two products - Whey Protein & Complex Carbs. I brought chocolate flavoured Whey Protein, it tastes great (especially with milk) and I can see the results already. The complex carbs is unflavoured but mixes great and doesn't give a horrible after taste like most unflavoured products. The Complex Carbs gives me alot of energy before training at the gym which in turn has brought me on even better recently. The guys at Dynamix know what they are talking about, so stop reading this and buy some products!
Jarvis - 2011-08-29 17:20:40

starstarstarstarstar

Makes getting carbs into your diet very easy and allows you to accurately track your carbohydrate intake. Mixes very well with other products too as it is tasteless.
Lister - 2011-08-29 08:31:28

starstarstarstarstar

Ive been using this product along with others, and have found it the easiest and most effective way of getting enough carbs through out the day.
Cross - 2011-08-23 17:25:10

starstarstarstarstar

I used this as part of my diet for competing in an Olympic triathlon, I found this an excellent supplement. Easy to mix and a great aid in getting the amount of carbs required. Plus fantastic advice from Dynamix sports nutrition in the build up.
law - 2011-08-13 20:45:53

starstarstarstarstar

I have found this product to be an excellent way to increase my carbs and calorific intake, also mixes well with the Whey protein supplement.
Miller - 2011-04-24 23:05:09

Why Buy Dynamix?

  • High Quality manufactured to: ISO9001 & BRC Grade A manufacturing Site
  • Immediate Dispatch on all orders before 11:00am
  • Loyalty Points Scheme for great discounts
  • Best tasting products on the market
  • Barclays EPDQ Secure Online Shopping

Newsletter Subscription