Immediate Dispatch *
sprite sprite sprite sprite sprite sprite

Product Reviews for Premium Whey 50:50

starstarstarstarstar

Have used this product for years and not once have I had reason to think twice. Mixes well, tastes great (especially the salty caramel) and I get no bloat from it ever, which nearly always happens with other brands, nor is there any of that weird saccharine aftertaste you get with some other brands. Best of all though is you get EXACTLY what it says on the label. None of this protien spiking malarky that some of the big brands have been caught doing.
Mr Wilson - 2017-08-17 17:03:30

starstarstarstarstar

Always very happy with the product. Particularly enjoy the luxury chocolate flavour. It is the only protein we are happy to purchase. Always great customer service to which is a credit to the company!
Miss Macklin - 2015-01-21 09:20:25

starstarstarstarstar

Love the luxury chocolate flavour whey protein, always tastes great and never a disappointment. Key part of our daily feed
Miss Macklin - 2014-11-20 20:08:57

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely gorgeous texture and love the taste. Ideal for me in the morning while I’m cutting with my coffee. I mix 5g coconut oil, teaspoon of instant coffee and add 50ml of my premade vanilla shake (30g scoop with water) to the coffee instead of milk and drink the rest separately in the shower. Coconut and vanilla coffee, ideal!
Mr Spearman - 2014-03-13 13:07:17

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely love the chocolate flavour Whey Protein Shake. Its a great alternative to mocha's which i was addicted too for mainly the chocolate taste rather than the coffee! Highly recommend. Great advise from Kyle and the team. Jo
Miss Knight - 2014-01-29 10:38:17

starstarstarstarstar

Chocolate flavour is smooth and absolutely delicious, I look forward to tucking in pre and post gym. Have to add that the guidance and friendly service from the dynamix team is a quality touch you don't see too often
Thornton - 2013-08-30 18:22:24

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely love the new flavour protien whey. No artificial sweetener aftertast whatsoever and they blend in the shaker really smoothly with no 'lumpy or gritty' particles. Having one of these both pre and post workout certainly help with my energy and recovery. Am on the bannoffee at the moment but once that's gone then am onto the vanilla.
francis - 2013-06-24 16:13:13

starstarstarstarstar

The new product tastes amazing! I loved the old one but the new flavors are even better!! Put this with the quality of the actual protein and the advice of the dynamix team and its a winner. Thanks again for all the help!
Baxter - 2013-05-19 20:53:26

starstarstarstarstar

Being a veteran of protein shakes over the years I find the new Dynamix Protein range to be the best yet. The chocolate flavour can only be described as "liquid Galaxy heaven" The Banoffee flavour makes a great desert when mixed with Greek yoghurt. (One would think that something that tastes THAT good must be bad for you - right?) It mixes well - doesn't give me the bloats, wind, digestive or eliminative issues (read equivalent to Delhi belly) I have experienced with other brands and leaves me feeling really satiated. The BCAA and complex carbs products do exactly what it says on the tin and the Thermogenic supplement has helped me lose 56lb of fat in approximately 16 weeks (admittedly with lots of hard work thrown in) These products will continue to remain part of my staple diet.
Mr Wilson - 2013-05-17 19:49:47

starstarstarstarstar

Been using Whey Protein alongside Complex Carbs with the Advice from the Team at Dynamix I find I Ache less Grow Quicker and have more energy than ever, I would recommend both the Products and the Gym For Results.
Brooks - 2013-03-26 14:37:19

starstarstarstarstar

This product really does compete and beat the big boys. Good amounts of protein with low fats and calories makes it the perfect protein supplement. It tastes awesome and mixes well too.
Hakiel - 2013-03-25 08:42:08

starstarstarstarstar

Love all the flavours, mixes really well. One scoop Banana with one scoop Chocolate is my new fav!!
Mann - 2011-09-13 07:35:55

starstarstarstarstar

The vanilla has got a decent taste and it mixes well unlike some other protiens ive had.
Cross - 2011-08-31 21:22:43

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to Dynamix Nutrition for all there help recently - Kia has helped me out with a full diet plan and has fully incorporated my day to day routine and training schedule into it. i have brought two products - Whey Protein & Complex Carbs. I brought chocolate flavoured Whey Protein, it tastes great (especially with milk) and I can see the results already. The complex carbs is unflavoured but mixes great and doesn't give a horrible after taste like most unflavoured products. The Complex Carbs gives me alot of energy before training at the gym which in turn has brought me on even better recently. The guys at Dynamix know what they are talking about, so stop reading this and buy some products! Tastes AWESOME - especially with milk!!
Jarvis - 2011-08-29 17:21:13

starstarstarstarstar

Moved from My Protein because of this product and went on to take all of Dynamix's products from there..... It honestly puts MPs flavours to shame.
Lister - 2011-08-29 10:36:53

starstarstarstarstar

This is the best tasting shake i have had, it actually tastes like the flavour it's meant to be. And again great with either water or milk.
STRICKETT - 2011-08-14 20:04:27

starstarstarstarstar

Cracking tasting whey supplement, and really easy to mix. Just what you want from it.
law - 2011-08-13 20:53:30

starstarstarstarstar

Love this stuff, switched from reflex instant whey to this, it last longer and tastes a lot better. One scoop=one shake just what u need. Good value for money.
Cross - 2011-08-13 10:59:52

starstarstarstarstar

Im on my third tub of this stuff, ive never been as heavy, lean good gains, very tasty, very easy to blend and not heavy on the stomach at all. Fantastic!!!
Herbert - 2011-07-16 01:28:10

starstarstarstarstar

This is the best tasting protein shake on the market !! Manages to still taste great with water. Check out the banana flavour, its amazing.
Rogers - 2011-06-15 08:33:32

starstarstarstarstar

Tastes great and getting the results what more could you want.
Thomson - 2011-05-02 21:35:44

starstarstarstarstar

After trying lots of top branded protein shakes over my 17 years of training, Dynamix Whey protein is by far the best tasting. Using it along side one of the diet plans listed on the website I have already seen an improvement in my physique!
Miller - 2011-04-24 22:05:27

starstarstarstarstar

Delicious!!!! Best tasting protein on the market without a doubt..... mixes well, no awful after taste or chalkiness in your mouth. Tastes lovely mixed with water...... you don't get that with other proteins!
Williams - 2011-04-12 09:03:06

Why Buy Dynamix?

  • High Quality manufactured to: ISO9001 & BRC Grade A manufacturing Site
  • Immediate Dispatch on all orders before 11:00am
  • Loyalty Points Scheme for great discounts
  • Best tasting products on the market
  • Barclays EPDQ Secure Online Shopping

Newsletter Subscription